Love Pig

Simon helped me load my slide reel

Simon carried my heavy portfolio

Simon wrote my dissertation

Simon prized the lid off my jam jar

Simon would do anything for me

he would eat dog shit if I asked him

he let me treat him like dirt

I let him fuck me with a ladle

he stripped me naked in the kitchen

in front of a full-length mirror

love pig was standing outside

watching us through the window

hidden by the begonias

wanking and moaning my name

Simon was sitting behind me

displaying me to the mirror

fondling my softer than yours skin

losing himself in my reflection

coating me in good cream cheese

plucking my pussy hairs

slowly easing the ladle

in the late night kitchen – lights blazing – off his face on cheap drugs

stirring me with the ladle

we were lapping it up

I only let him fuck me once with his willy

now he wants to do it again

he wants to whisk me to the sea-side

for a never-ending dirty weekend

last night he was bawling his eyes out

said he can never believe a word I say

now he’s performing on my doorstep

he’s gift-wrapped and blowing me kisses

he’s galloping round my front garden

pretending he’s a fire-breathing goat

he’s hammering and spicing his meat

he’s slobbering over her next-door’s feet

he’s covering his dick in tin foil

he’s tying red ribbons in his hairy

he’s poking his dick in my letterbox

he’s spunking all over my hall

I want the one who was watching

~ by yearzerowriters on May 23, 2011.

4 Responses to “Love Pig”

  1. Great line: he’s slobbering over her next-door’s feet.

    But it’s much more than great lines somehow. Works on so many levels.

  2. I feel like this piece is following me round. It won’t let me go. It’s hypnotic.

  3. Darling, very simply put, your work is evolving tremendously into a full volume poet! Love the pussy hair, it makes my ladle stand on end!

  4. wonderful piece. you’ve done it again, Penny x

Leave a Reply

 
