The Higgs Boson Anthology: The Origins of Mass by Sheena Ignatia

[Copyright & all rights you could possibly conceive of strictly belong to Sheena Ignatia]

http://sheenasays.blog.co.uk/

~ by yearzerowriters on April 21, 2010.

12 Responses to “The Higgs Boson Anthology: The Origins of Mass by Sheena Ignatia”

  1. Lol! A female Ogden Nash.

  2. […] The Originas of Mass by Sheena Ignatia […]

  3. Sheena, this has a wonderful Jetsons feel that’s wholly perfect for the subject. The poem is just priceless
    Dan

  4. I don’t believe in leptons
    I don’t believe in strings
    i do believe in sealing wax
    and other charming things
    does quantum do wha hickys mean I must believe in fate?
    let’s put it down to fandom, I’m just a boson’s mate.

  5. Well, I didn’t know who Ogden Nash was so I looked him up- cheers!
    Nor did I know who The Jetsons were- so I looked them up too!
    Great poem Bob!

  6. I had a big, fat laugh at this. I watch the pies carefully. I almost never go near them!

  7. A blast!

    marc nash

  8. hey sis, my old exercise bike only needs a little air in the tires if you want it. but other than that I dig your poems as always.

    • Oh and I read this to Cloe and she had a good laugh. She wants to know when you’re coming to visit your nieces.

  9. Elizabeth is going to print this out and hang it on the wall.

  10. […] The Originas of Mass by Sheena Ignatia […]

Leave a Reply

 
